WingFeather Saga Boxed Set


This collection of Andrew Peterson’s beloved Wingfeather Saga includes all four novels in hardcover: On the Edge of the Dark Sea of Darkness, North! Or Be Eaten, The Monster in the Hollows, and The Warden and the Wolf King. This sweeping saga is full of characters rich in heart, smarts, and courage. Children of all ages will cherish it, families can read it aloud, and readers’ groups can discuss its many layers of meaning. Each book features illustrations by Joe Sutphin, funny footnotes, a map of the fantastical world, inventive appendices, and fanciful line art. Age: 8-12

6 in stock

Additional information

Weight 6.33 lbs
Dimensions 6.5 × 9.6 × 5 in
Reading Age

8 – 12 years

Grade Level

3 – 7


1520 pages, boxed set

Author Name(s)

Andrew Petersen


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “WingFeather Saga Boxed Set”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *